HOME | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
SHRMJC Board of Directors Meeting
5/3/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
5/5/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 9:15 to 10:45 am
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Roundtable: Compensation Planning for 2018 and Beyond
5/10/2018
Location: Prairie Village, Kansas    Time: 7:30 to 8:30 am
Roundtable: Compensation Planning for 2018 and Beyond

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
What's Hot? What's Not? Recent Developments in Labor and Employment Law
5/17/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:30 am to 1:30 pm
What

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
2018 Heartland Labor and Employment Law Conference
5/23/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
 

Saturday, June 2, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
6/2/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 9:15 to 10:45 am
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
SHRMJC Board of Directors Meeting
6/7/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 5, 2018

 
SHRMJC Board of Directors Meeting
7/5/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
7/7/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 9:15 to 10:45 am
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
Six Smart HR Strategies to Address Today's Serious Skills Gap
7/19/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
Six Smart HR Strategies to Address Today

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
SHRMJC Board of Directors Meeting
8/2/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00 am
 

Saturday, August 4, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
8/4/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 9:15 to 10:45 am
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Chapter Meeting - Save the Date!
8/16/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 1, 2018

 
Membership Committee Meeting
9/1/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 9:15 to 10:45 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2